Subscriptions automatically renew based on the term you selected when you created your account, either monthly or annually, until cancelled. You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking on the “Cancel Subscription” button on the WeVideo Account tab. When you cancel your subscription, you will retain full access to your account and its full features until the end of your paid term.
To make your videos as memorable as possible, ensure that you’re keeping them in line with your brand strategy. This means keeping colors, fonts, logos and voice the same in your video marketing as they are in your blogs and articles. While videos do things text content doesn’t, users should still be able to recognize the style and format of your brand’s videos online.
×